Industrial Standards
page-template-default,page,page-id-715,bridge-core-2.2.9,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-21.6,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Industrial Standards

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001 is defined as the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements.

ISO 22000

The ISO 22000 standard defines the requirements of a food safety management system covering all the organizations in the food chain from “farm to fork”, including the catering and packaging companies. ISO 22000 is a safety standard that is accepted and trusted the world over. Organizations that implement the ISO 22000 standard demonstrate compliance with all relevant regulatory food safety requirements. The intention of this standard is to plan, implement, operate, maintain and update a food safety management system aimed at providing food products that are safe for the consumer.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001 is an environmental management standard that defines the environmental policy of the organization. This standard helps organizations to protect the environment, control pollution, and improve overall environmental performance. ISO 14001 is a useful tool for an organization to step up from just maintaining regulatory compliances to an organization with improved productivity and enhanced competitive advantage.

ISO 13485:2016

ISO 13485 Medical devices — Quality management systems — Requirements for regulatory purposes is an International Organization for Standardization (ISO) standard published for the first time in 1996; it represents the requirements for a comprehensive quality management system for the design and manufacture of medical devices. This standard supersedes earlier documents such as EN 46001 (1993 and 1996) and EN 46002 (1996), the previously published ISO 13485 (1996 and 2003), and ISO 13488 (also 1996).

OHSAS 18001

Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series (officially BS OHSAS 18001), was a British Standard for occupational health and safety management systems. Compliance with it enabled organizations to demonstrate that they had a system in place for occupational health and safety.


HACCP is a management system in which food safety is addressed through the analysis and control of biological, chemical, and physical hazards from raw material production, procurement and handling, to manufacturing, distribution and consumption of the finished product.

ISO 45001

An Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OHAS) promotes a safe and healthy work environment. Managing the spectrum of staff-related risks in the workplace enables the organization to control insurance costs and increase the performance of operations.

CE Marking

The Conformitè Europëenne (CE) Mark is defined as the European Union’s (EU) mandatory conformity marking for regulating the goods sold within the European Economic Area (EEA) since 1985. The CE marking represents a manufacturer’s declaration that products comply with the EU’s New Approach Directives. These directives not only apply to products within the EU but also for products that are manufactured in or designed to be sold in the EEA. This makes the CE marking recognizable worldwide even to those unfamiliar with the EEA.

ISO 50001

Energy Management System helps to increase energy cost savings for the organization by reducing energy cost through a structured approach to managing energy consumption. This system could be integrated with other Management Systems.


Workplace Assessment for Safety and Hygiene (WASH) A Scheme by Quality Council of India To help any organisation assess its preparedness to restart and run operations safely against COVID-19.


The HALAL  certification states that the food or the products are permissible for the followers of Islam and no haram product or procedure is used while its manufacturing or processing.


WRAP Certification. WRAP stands for Worldwide Responsible Accredited Production. It is mainly focused on the apparel, sewn products and footwear. WRAP is a non-profit and independent organization dedicated to promoting lawful, ethical and safe manufacturing all over the world by certification.